Submitted Mon, 10/01/2012 - 8:07pm by Tadpole

New This Week;

"Cruise" is the first single to be released from the "It's Just What We Do" EP by  Florida Georgia Line or FGL. FGL is a duo made up of Brian Kelley from Ormond Beach, Florida and Tyler Hubbard from Monroe, Georgia. The duo has been the opening act for Blake Shelton, Jake Owen, Dierks Bentley & Brantley Gilbert. "Cruise" is the kind of song that will make you wanna roll down your windows and hit the open road.

Other new stuff:

Darius Rucker has a brand new song. "True Believers" is the first single from his new upcoming album.

Both of these songs are available now.