Submitted Mon, 02/24/2014 - 5:45pm by Tadpole

We have more new music to pass along. "Automatic", the first single from Miranda Lambert's new upcoming album. 

We also have two songs that are former "Jump It Or Dump It" songs that will be heard during "New Country Nights" weeknights from 7 til Midnight, Thomas Rhett's "Get Me Some Of That" & "Who I Am With You" by Chris Young.