CMT Award Nominees

Miranda Lambert, Eric Church and Luke Bryan are leading the way into tonight's CMT Music Awards.  They're each up for four awards at the fan-voted event, including the night's top prize of Video of the Year.  A number of other stars could earn buckles as well.  Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney and Florida Georgia Line are all in the running for three awards a piece, while Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley are some of the other hopefuls.  Many of the nominees will also perform.  Lambert will take the stage with Pistol Annies -- another nominee -- while Bryan and Swift are also on board.  Other performers include Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, George Strait, Hunter Hayes, and Little Big Town, while Kellie Pickler, Scotty McCreery, Lisa Marie Presley and "Nashville's" Charles Esten are just some of the presenters for the show.

The ceremony will also feature some special performances.  Florida Georgia Line will be teaming up with Nelly, while Jason Aldean -- who's co-hosting the event -- will take the stage with rocker Lenny Kravitz.  The event will also pay tribute to victims of the recent tornadoes that have struck Oklahoma.  Underwood will honor those in her home state with a somber rendition of her new single "See You Again" with help from a backing choir.  The 2013 CMT Music Awards will be presented at Nashville's Bridgestone Arena, and air live on CMT tonight at 8:00 p.m. Eastern.

Nominees for the 2013 CMT Music Awards:

Video of the Year:

Brad Paisley, "Southern Comfort Zone"
Carrie Underwood, "Blown Away"
Eric Church, "Springsteen"
Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise"
Hunter Hayes, "Wanted"
Jason Aldean, "1994"
Kenny Chesney, "Come Over"
Little Big Town, "Tornado"
Luke Bryan, "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye"
Miranda Lambert, "Mama's Broken Heart"
Taylor Swift, "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"
Tim McGraw, "One of Those Nights"

Male Video of the Year:

Blake Shelton, "Sure Be Cool If You Did"
Eric Church, "Creepin"
Hunter Hayes, "Wanted"
Jason Aldean, "Take a Little Ride"
Kenny Chesney, "Come Over"
Luke Bryan, "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye"

Female Video of the Year:

Carrie Underwood, "Two Black Cadillacs"
Faith Hill, "American Heart"
Jana Kramer, "Why Ya Wanna"
Kacey Musgraves, "Merry Go 'Round"
Miranda Lambert, "Mama's Broken Heart"
Taylor Swift, "Begin Again"

Group Video of the Year:

Lady Antebellum, "Downtown"
Little Big Town, "Pontoon"
Pistol Annies, "Takin' Pills"
Rascal Flatts, "Come Wake Me Up"
The Band Perry, "Better Dig Two"
Zac Brown Band, "Goodbye in Her Eyes"

Duo Video of the Year:

Big & Rich, "That's Why I Pray"
Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise"
Love and Theft, "Runnin' Out of Air"
Thompson Square, "If I Didn't Have You"

Breakthrough Video of the Year:

Dustin Lynch, "Cowboys and Angels"
Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise"
Jana Kramer, "Why Ya Wanna"
Kacey Musgraves, "Merry Go' Round"
Kip Moore, "Beer Money"
Randy Houser, "How Country Feels"

Collaborative Video of the Year:

Brad Paisley and Joe Walsh, "Rocky Mountain Way"
Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church, "The Only Way I Know"
Kelly Clarkson featuring Vince Gill, "Don't Rush"
Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw, "Feel Like a Rockstar"
Rascal Flatts and Journey, "Changed"
The Avett Brothers and Randy Travis, "Three Wooden Crosses"
CMT Performance of the Year:

Dierks Bentley, "5-1-5-0"
Eric Church, "Homeboy"
Luke Bryan and Ryan Tedder, "Drunk On You/Feel Again"
Miranda Lambert, "Over You"
Rascal Flatts and Journey, "Don't Stop Believin'"
Toby Keith, "Beers Ago"