DRUM CLASS & CYCLE - Faith United Church of Christ, Altoona

You are invited to learn about drumming for healing and peace.

DRUM CLASS & CYCLE
Beginning Saturday, September 15th at 11:00am.

Faith United Church of Christ
711 7th Ave., Altoona, PA

Admission fee only $60 or donation.

For BEginners and non-beginners.

*********************************************************

Time: 
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 11:00am